Zodiac signs are basically twelve, they are divided into different groups based on the characteristics and qualities.

Spread the love

Zodiac signs

Before discussing each zodiac in detail, it is advisable to read and understand the different types of zodiac signs. This helps in understanding the nature of zodiac signs.

Let us discuss this important aspect of zodiac signs: –

The zodiac signs are basically twelve, they are divided into different groups based on the characteristics and qualities which express the similarity of some zodiac signs and inequality from other zodiac signs of that amount:

Each zodiac has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own special qualities, will, and life and attitude towards people. Astrology can give us a glimpse of a person’s basic characteristics, priorities, shortcomings, and fears, based on the analysis of the images of the sky, or the position of the planets at birth. If we know the basic characteristics of zodiac signs, then we can really know people a lot better.

Each of the 12 zodiac signs of the horoscope falls under a specific zodiac element. There are four zodiac signs: Air(वायु), Fire(अग्नि), Earth(पृथ्वी), and Water(जल), and each of them represents an essential type of energy working within us. The goal of astrology is to help us focus these energies on positive aspects and to get a better understanding of our positive qualities and to deal with negativity.

12, Zodiac signs

1. Aries

The different classification of these twelve zodiac signs is as follows: –
1. Fire (अग्नि):   Aries, Leo, Dhanu
2. Earth (पृथ्वी): Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
3. Air (वायु):       Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
4. Water (जल):  Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces


Fire(अग्नि),  earth(पृथ्वी),  air(वायु),  water(जल), these four elements only form the body of a human being, whereas the conscious element, or else the soul is developed by the sky element. Similarly, it may be that in these twelve zodiac signs, only the ability to build the body should not be for the development of the self-element and that is why these twelve zodiac signs have been classified into only four elements. Let us discuss further these four types: –

Fire(अग्नि) element Zodiac: –

Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius – fall into this category. Natives with fire elements are strong-willed, active, and dynamic. Like fire, a flame can be seen in them, and in every task, they are always in very rushed. The people of the Agni zodiac are emotional, dynamic, and temperamental. They get angry quickly, but they easily forgive. They are courageous with immense energy. They are physically very strong and a source of inspiration to others. The natives of the fire sign are always ready for action, intelligent, self-aware, creative, and idealistic.

Earth(पृथ्वी) element zodiac signs: –

Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn – fall in this category. The person is tolerant like the earth, is hardworking, is connected to the ground, is also very patient, is contented, and is also practical. Wants worldly pleasure but remains indifferent to problems. They are mostly conservative and realistic, but they can also be very emotional. They love luxury and material things. They are practical, loyal, and stable and they support their people in hard times.

Air(वायु) element zodiac signs : –

Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius- are in this category. As it is clear from the name itself, the person of this zodiac flows in the air like air, that is very thoughtful, thinking more but doing a less, imaginative lot but they will also be called intelligent. People in the air sign are supposed to communicate and make connections with other people. They are friendly, intellectual, sociable, thinker, and analytical people. They like philosophical discussions, social celebrations, and good books. They enjoy giving advice, but they can also be very superficial.

Water(जल) element zodiac signs: –

Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces- are in this category. They are very emotional and full of feelings. Soon people are going to come in and talk themselves. They are flexible by nature and whatever is said is right, their thoughts do not have a solid foundation for this reason. Friends are lovers and self-respect can also be seen in them. The people of the water sign are exceptionally emotional and very sensitive people. They can be very comfortable as well as mysterious as the sea. The water sign is sharp and they love intense conversation and intimacy. They openly criticize themselves and are always present to support their loved ones.

Classification of zodiac signs by nature: –
According to the nature of the zodiac signs, they are divided into three categories.

Variable(चर), fixed(स्थिर), and double-minded(द्विस्वभाव) zodiac signs, each category has four zodiac signs and according to these categories they also have their nature. Let’s try to understand it through a table as well.

Variable(चर) zodiac signs – Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn fall in this category. As the name is, so is the work of these zodiac signs. Variable means that the people of this zodiac can never sit still. It is seen in their nature to keep doing something all the time. A person does not have laziness, remains active. Dynamic and active have their main qualities. They like change and cannot stay in one place. They have the ability to make decisions with aplomb.

Constant(स्थिर) sign – Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius sign fall in this category. A sense of laziness has been seen in them, so they do not move easily from their place. They do not like frequent changes. Are patient and want to remain in the status quo. Stubbornness has also been seen in them. Do not do any work in a hurry and after much consideration, take important decisions.

Double-minded(द्विस्वभाव) sign – Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces and Pisces zodiac signs fall in this category. The properties of both variable and constant zodiac signs can be seen in these zodiac signs. They have instability and lack of quick decision making. Negativity is often seen more in them.








Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page